HOME ABOUT SCHEDULE SPONSORS LODGINGS CONTACT
FOR KIDS MEDIA VOLUNTEERS VENDORS AUCTION LINKS

The ChantLanta Bazaar

Our 2017 Vendor Market will include:

Good Vibrations -- www.goodvibrationsatlanta.com
Candles to Be Burned -- www.candlestobeburned.com
Klinker Closet -- www.klinkercloset.com
Pranayam Aromatherapy -- www.pranayamaromatherapy.com
Rattlehead -- blog.aumdoc.com
Vista Yoga -- www.vistayoga.com
Kalidas Harmoniums -- www.kalidasharmoniums.com
Japa Mala -- www.japamalabeads.com
Indigo Giants -- www.indigogiants.com
Unity North Church -- www.unitynorth.org
Georgia Oneness -- www.georgiaoneness.com
Sacred Cacao -- www.sacredcacaomedicine.com
Marsha Marsha Jewelry -- Instagram
Spiritual Direction & Counseling for Women -- Facebook



PLUS the ChantLanta Food Court! Featuring:

Nectar -- 11:30am-7:00pm -- www.benectar.com
Perhaps a Wrap? -- 11:30am-7:00pm -- www.perhapsawrap.com
Refuge Coffee -- 9:30am-11:30am -- www.refugecoffeeco.com



for more information, please email info@chantlanta.org











website design by Ian Boccio